Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bindu Verma

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bindu Verma

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (69 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nick DeAgresta

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jake did a great job providing me with the best quotes for the coverage I needed. It was a smooth policy transition from my previous carrier."

Helene Louise V.

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"State Farm it is one of the few insurances that are able to deal with homeowner insurances for houses owned by Princeton faculty in joint ownership with Princeton University (both owner and Trustees need to be on the policy). Maria made it very easy to set this up and recommended to do the car insurance with State Farm too, which made both the home and car insurance a surprisingly good deal. She has gone over every detail of our policies on several occasions and given us great advice, making you feel she is really looking out for you. And Kay has helped us extensively with last minute adjustments to our car insurance, making it possible for my son to drive away with his own car right after purchase. Excellent service all around, greatly recommended."

Maria beatriz binder

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service Maria Ramírez advised me she gave me trust and kindness and answered all my questions I was very satisfied (Original) Muy buen servicio Maria Ramírez me asesoró me brindo confianza y amabilidad y respondió todas mis dudas quedo muy satisfecha"

Gaurav Bajaj

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate the service from state farm group in Bindu Verma's office. I worked with Jake and he was great. Especially, the time he took to walk me over the plans, discuss all the possible options, and transparent during his conversation."

Karina Ordonez

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

lois laylor

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Esvin Monrroy was so truly amazing. He took the time to break everything down to me from life insurance, car insurance, home insurance, and I also have a business. At this time he’s helping me to switch over my old salon insurance to get some new one. Very patient young man truly amazing and very professional. His follow up call is always on points and he stays on top of everything he does. Thanks mom for the recommendation! ‘"

Narsimha A

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jake did a good job of transferring all my policies to Statefarm. He understands what I need /What I don't need. He put me into umbrella policy which is needed in this country. He is knowledgeable and better makes use of customer's time. The rates are good as well. Thanks Jake. Finally got rid of old polices easily with your help."

Hari Basu

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"I wanted to thank Jake Frascella for good understanding of my auto insurance and home insurance needs. He has a high degree of patience , knowledgeable and listens to the customer needs. I highly recommend Jake Frascella for home & auto insurance help. I wish him good luck for 2023."

Maxwell Smith

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jake Frascella was awesome! He helped me get all of the best discounts for me and get the policy that was right for me. As a young customer I didn't truly know enough about it all to make the right decisions but Jake helped to explain everything on the way so I could make the right choices now and in the future."

Lindsey Diamond

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was an easy process setting up a new policy. Jack frascella was accommodating to my crazy schedule and set everything up on time and with ease."

Nanki Verma

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office always has its policyholders' best interests at heart! Best place to get auto and life insurance in the Princeton area."

Sam K

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake Frascella at Sate Farm provided Excellent Service , Very knowledgeable and very helpful."

lorenzo sajche

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Mary Ramirez (Original) Maria Ramirez"

Christopher Meng

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake Frascella was the agent who helped me gain coverage and he did an awesome job. Made the process very easy and simple. Would definitely recommend this branch."

Lisa Gratkowski

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had a great experience working with Bindu Verma's State Farm Agency. Jake Frascella has been the one to assist me since switching over to State Farm last year. He is very knowledgeable and awesome to work with. I highly recommend working with him."

Jeeva Eswaran

October 18, 2022

4  out of  5
"It's good to have insurance with state farm. Thanks Bindu Verma and team. Jake explained clearly regarding the benefits of the policy"

Sankara Mutnuru

October 16, 2022

4  out of  5
"Working with Esvin Monrroy is a great experience. He has been very thorough understanding my need and took time walk me through the options."

Hayo Andreae

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just had my Car Insurance settled with Esvin Monrroy of Bindu Verma State Frm office. Esvin did a great job explaining me all items and was very friendly and helpful. Since I am new in the country, I had to dig my way through quotes and terms that I was not familiair with. Good job Esvin. Thanks a lot. Regards, Hayo"

Ravi Tanguturi

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bindi and Team , have been very helpful , prompt and always willing to explain everything . Reasonable prices with Statefarm and no hastle of going through multiple calls . It took 30 mins for me to add a new motorcycle insurance and the person Esvin has been extremely diligent in getting it done accurately and on time for my appointment with DMV . I highly recommend this team."

Pavan Ilipilla

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have my home & auto insurance through Bindu Verma group. I am very happy with their customer service in general and Mr. Esvin Monrroy in particular. Mr. Esvin Monrroy is diligent and patient. He follows up regularly and advises me on how to save money or get better valve for my existing subscriptions. Highly recommended."

V C

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I saw good reviews of Bindu Verma on google in search of auto/home insurance. Esvin Monrroy is the best. It was a smooth process he is very knowledgeable and professional. He walk through the process to help understand each and everything and provided detailed information to select right coverage. I am so thankful we found this agency. I recommend anyone to this office."

Shafiul Azam

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful. Provided detailed information for customer to select right coverage."

Venkatesh Kommineni

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a good experience with Jake Frascella. Ran through options and coverages and is knowledgeable on all aspects of insurance."

Aaa Xu

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent worked very hard to help us resolve the issue. Not only she helped us with smooth auto policy renewal but also keep the premium down!"

Barbara Foster

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I work with Jake F. today from State Farm and we greatly appreciate the time that he took with us. He was patient, as we had made a few calls back-and-forth to him.He was able to give us all the information that we needed. We were able to complete three different policies with him at this time and again we are appreciate the fact that he is knowledgeable, patient and kind."